Saturday, August 18, 2018  
Three Rivers FS is a locally owned agricultural cooperative serving producers in Northeast Iowa. Formed in 1930, Three Rivers FS is a leader in meeting producer needs in production agriculture and agronomy marketing.

To be the trusted advisor for our valued patrons
To develop relationships and deliver solutions that drive sustainable performance for our patrons and our cooperative.
Board of Directors & Advisory Board  03/06/18 3:55:02 PM

Board of Directors
Chairman Gary Kregel
Vice Chairman Robyn Denning
Secretary Dan Gudenkauf
Director Ted Domeyer
Director Matt Heitz
Director Gary Lahr
Director Jeff Pape
Director Ben Quint
Director Walt Wessel
Advisory Board
  • Tim Gudenkauf; Ryan, Delaware County
  • Nathan Niehaus; Garnavillo, Clayton County
  • Jeff Schmitt; Holy Cross, Dubuque County
  • Josh Schoulte; Farmersburg, Clayton County
  • Terry Recker; Ryan, Delaware County
  • Jason Wilgenbusch; Durango, Dubuque County
Copyright DTN. All rights reserved. Disclaimer.
Powered By DTN